(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Adventerous, Romantic and Athletic

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Who am I? I'm someone who searches for happiness and understanding at all times and in all situations. I'm spontaneous and adventerous and enjoy exposing myself to different activites, cultures and people. I'm very open minded and at times can be opinionated...after listening to everyone's ideas and thoughts. I'm a former college athlete, which drives my competitiveness. I love all sports, ride a motorcycle and like to stay active. I'm a professional woman who is committed to my career and business goals. I believe in the importance of education, not just within a "classroom" setting, but within life. Everyday each of us learns something; those that remember and cherish what they have learned are those who do not remain stagnant. I'm searching for someone who is also spontaneous. Someone who understands the importance of love and standing by your mate's side. I'm looking for chivalry in a mate, someone who's looking for that teenage love...back in the day where you didn't want to get off the phone, you hang up, no you hang up; okay, lets hang up on the count of 3...1,2, still I'm boiling with romance, so I'm looking for someone who wants to be romanced. Walks, conversation, massages, calling/texting during the day just to say hello, holding hands, just expressing how your feeling with and without words. I am also looking for someone to reciprocate this as well. I love to eat different types of food and am searching for someone who's interested in cooking with thier mate. It's amazing what food can do for the soul. I also want to express that it's extremely important that we are best friends, so for those of you who are looking for the "quickie" I'm not the one. P.S. PS3 or Xbox?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree