PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

55 | Orlando, Florida

Surprise Yourself Everyday!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Dynamic personality! Witty and charming! Intelligent, articulate, considerate, and caring too! Okay... enough about YOU! :) On second thought... have you been longing for a European adventure? A romantic cruise? A weekend getaway? What about exploring adventures nearby? How about fine dining, laughing at theme parks, marveling at museum wonders, and relaxing in the moonlight? Without you, I can’t truly enjoy any of these experiences. Are you looking for a man who’ll always make you feel special? Maybe a man who can laugh at himself, be a little silly, and find fun in most everything? How about a man with the enthusiasm and energy of his youth yet the wisdom of experience? Do you love music? I'll rock with Nickelback and relax with Neil Diamond. Sinatra to Soundgarden, Aerosmith to Ziggy Marley... it's all good to me. Live music? Jazz, blues, or rock... let's go! Are you just as comfortable in jeans as you are when dressed up? Can you find pleasure in the simple and extravagant? I can make you smile. Can you make my blue eyes sparkle? Please note: While beauty resides in all woman, I'm just not physically attracted to large (big-boned) ladies or those with excessive body art. All of my photos are recent (July, 2009 forward)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any