(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Beeeouu! Beeeuuo! That's the sound of the ambulance coming to take me away cause the sight of you stopped my heart ;)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Easy going, fun-loving... looking for the same. Hey I'm TJ, a simple easy going guy on the surface and I am a very open and honest underneath. I'm more of an instinctual person and act on those feelings. I'd much rather hang out... grab a casual coffee/drink/smoothie, maybe cruise around Lake Eola and feel things out. I tend to communicate everything (maybe too much lol) but I hope to find someone who is comfortable enough to share anything with me as well. Honesty is a must, I'm extremely understanding as long as people are open and honest. You can't ever go wrong if you act on truth. Though I sound all crazy and serious, I don't come across serious at all, I just put it all out there. I'm kind of a goof ball and can be amused doing anything. I'm quite sarcastic and need someone to keep up and challenge me. A witty sense of humor is always welcome. I need someone who can hold their own in conversation - I appreciate different perspectives that can open my eyes. I'm always down for anything; I value all my experiences and try to take what I can from each situation. I grew up mostly in Maine, moved to Florida about 12 years ago, graduated from UF... GO GATORS! I'm looking for new opportunities and hope that I'm conscience enough to take advantage of the right ones when the time comes. I want a wicked awesome woman who compliments my life; a best friend to travel with and to share life's intimate experiences (yah all of em ;) I want to be with someone who excites me everyday, even with a simple smile. I want that effortless comfortable feeling where you can open up and always be yourself. Are you that awesome?!?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any