(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Awesomeness in flip flops

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I can be summed up in one word- Awesome!! I have the highest self esteem of any person you will ever meet, which i think is a rare trait in anyone but especially when it comes to girls. So i am a super easy going person! I don't take myself seriously at all and don't sweat the small stuff cuz what's the point? I am an extremely sarcastic person and am looking for someone that can take it and throw it right back! I love traveling the world, doing anything outdoors and anything that involves animals! I have an extensive flip flop collection and so if you are looking for someone to get all fancied up in heels and make-up I am probably not the girl for you! I tend to be quite picky about the people i date and am not looking to settle for good enough. I've been pretty bored with most of the people i meet and i need someone that can hold my attention for more than 10 minutes! Physical attraction obviously has to be there so looks are important but an off the wall sense of humor and freakin awesome personality are a big thing to me! I am a pretty chill person and want someone that is the same but who can also be super spontaneous and motivate me to do things that make a person feel alive!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any