PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

40 | Orlando, Florida

Laugh with me!!!!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am looking for someone to share my life with. I do want children but not sure if I want marriage. I think it can ruin things sometimes. But I am open to it, not opposed. I am a well educated and successful woman. I love to travel and see the world so I am not in a hurry to have kids. I have been to Europe 3 times in 5 years and plan on going again this year. Why wait? I want to experiece things now. I also love being at home - a home is your castle. I try and make mine as comfortable and inviting as possible. I love hanging with good friends and entertaining. I may not have found the "man of my dreams" (what is that really??), but I have an amazing group of friends that feel like a family and I cherish all of them. I also have a fantastic family that I am close with and enjoy spending time with. We are pretty close and no one would be where they are with out their family. I am looking for you.. well maybe. I LOVE to laugh and need some one to laugh with. I do enjoy wine, the arts, but can also fish and 'rough it' if necessary... for a short time anyway. I am looking for someone who is open minded, well educated, and has family values. Please be adventurous and open minded. The rest we will figure out in time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college