(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Freer than most...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Laid back and patient are my best qualities. Getting back into a few sports and would love to find someone that has similar interests. No children but enjoy them, pets are great. I travel a bit for work and would love a traveling companion on occasion...BIG MOVIE home or at the too. I love the water and anything that goes with it. I do have an attraction for the quirky and those with an offbeat sense of humor...but I do want what everyone else wants... an honest, trusting, loving partner...who owns a golf club and tennis raquet testing factory. No baggage here ... just a good job, a good dog, and looking for someone to share things with. Just ask the cat, he runs the place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral