PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

49 | Orlando, Florida

I am a romantic at heart.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love movies. In my spare time, I enjoy writing. I am looking for someone special to share my life. After 9 years of marriage, I am a divorced father. My two young daughters, who are six and three years old, are the joys of my life. I had attended the University of Florida where I double majored in English and Classical Studies. As an English major, I specialized in film studies and comparative literature. As a Classicist, I specialized in Roman history and culture. I graduated with a B.A. with high honors and Phi Beta Kappa. Later at UF, I obtained an M.A. in Classical Studies. I studied at the American Academy in Rome and spent two summers in Rome. I love Italy and the European culture. At UF, I obtained a Juris Doctorate. For over twelve years, I have been a practicing attorney. I am seeking a special person who can share and cultivate my interests. I view myself as low maintenance and avoid drama. Loyalty and kindness are two qualities I treasure the most.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any