(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Not an ambiturner

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Me - I work in the HR office of a large company that you've never heard of. Sometimes I work long hours and sometimes I don't, but I'm really good at what I do. With that said, I know how to have a good time and find ways to do so frequently. On the weekends and some weeknights I can be found at a Magic game, at Casey's, Scruffy Murphy's, some random wine bar in Winter Park, running around Lake Eola, or playing Dungeons and Dragons with my friends at Starbucks. O.K. that last part was a lie but I was running out of places to name and I thought it sounded cool. Hmm what else...I am good with nunchucks and bow staff....crud, there I go again. O.K. for real this time. I like deep biting sarcasm, I like poking fun at anyone and anything (including myself), I like smart people that have a quick wit, thick skin, and who are generally very happy, friendly people. These qualities can certainly be found in me and are some of the most important things I look for in a date. As for the rest...cute, adaptable to any environment (from football games to the board room and anywhere in between), independant, honest, and above all happy. If this sounds good then I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral