PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lottie

62 | Orlando, Florida

Romantic at Heart!! I want to meet a very Special Man who is looking forward to some very special times and then see where it goes!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for coming by! Where to start! I am a true romantic who loves life! I enjoy going to dinner, taking a walk under the stars! I like going to the movies. Disney is one of my favorite places to go, I enjoy the rides and shows but just walking around with that special guy at night watching fireworks and listening to music can be so much fun! I like sitting on the beach at night with candles and a bottle of wine listening to the wave rolling in!! I love to laugh, I like to share a good joke or watching a good comedy! I have been told that I am a good cook! I think theyr'e right and i like to show off my talents by creating something special for my guests. I am looking for someone to first be friends with and see where we go from there. I have other interests but you'll have to email me if you want to know more about me!! I look forward to hearing from you!! Now a word for the scammers "I will not exchange personal emails off the match site until after we have met!" Been there not going again! I have paid for my membership and will keep trying. But I am wise to those jerks who prey on women on this site! If there are any Real Nice Guys Out There I Am Worth Getting To Know! Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college