(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

new to town looking to meet new people and have fun. Laid back easygoing personality

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Recently moved to florida from PA for my job and to enjoy a lil better weather. Im a laid back easygoing guy who likes to go out on occasion with friends but Ill also enjoy staying in and watching a movie and making dinner every now and again. I try to avoid drama and people who seemed to constantly be involved with that. I like trying new things and meeting new people because I do get bored easily if things start getting a lil too repetitive. Im in sales right now but I plan on going back to school to pursue a second bachelors degree in marine science and then move on to graduate school although I will probably will always be involved in some sort of sales. My ideal date would be a fun, easygoing and confident girl who likes meeting new people. I enjoy life and love to have fun but like I said I don t like people who are overly dramatic. I feel like im a very loyal and trustworthy guy and would like to meet someone that has those same ideals. If your one of those people send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any