(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

A country girl can survive!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a busy new college grad who is working to get the most out of my career and life. I work in the Aerospace Industry as a Production Material Planner. My passions in life are good food, good wine, and country music. With a pair of cowboy boots on my feet, I am unstoppable! I am looking to find a man who is as intellectual as I am but would also love to take me fishing :-) Some of my favorite things are 70 degree weather, Southern rock & country, sitting on my back patio in a rocking chair with a beer, occasionally sleeping in, gardening & growing my own food, nice people, learning new things, washing my hands, & yoga. My least favorite things are being tired, non-stop rain, when it's so hot outside that you want to die, hangovers, people who are mean for no reason, bars that are packed, fighting with people you love, people who can't spell, sitting at red lights, when feelings get hurt, girls who wear sneakers when they go out to bars, being unable to find a single, good looking, educated, attainable man around here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree