(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Come enjoy life with me...the best is yet to be!

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess you could say that I am a good spirit who loves spirited horses. That can apply to any stallions who may be reading this but in this case, I was truly speaking of my own horses. I have several horses and naturally they are a big hobby, business and passion for me. I have three boys ages 14, 11 and 9 who I love dearly and they keep me grounded and focused on what's really important in life, i.e. family, friends, great health and having fun. I am a native of Orlando who finally made it back here after spending a few years in Manhattan, Rhode Island and other New England areas. It feels good to be home! I consider myself to be laid back, genuine, fun, and intelligent. You could say that I am an elegant "cowgirl". While I love the outdoors; riding, boating and the beach, I also enjoy an elegant evening out. I would like to meet someone who is as comfortable getting his hands dirty in the stalls as he is at a black tie affair. A down to earth guy with elegance sounds just perfect! I am sincere and very unpretentious. I love to laugh and am blessed with a large network of friends who are always willing to laugh with me. I am an accomplished cook and love to entertain small groups of friends at my house with good food, good wine and good conversation. Your invitation is drop me your email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral