(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Hi babe! How are ya??

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Ideally, I am looking for a playmate and friend who wants a serious, long-term relationship. A woman who can share with me her interests, hopes, dreams, and passions as I will with her. If you are interested in getting to know me further, please tell me about yourself, your interests, and exactly what you are looking for in a man and a relationship. I am looking to see what's out there, maybe an intelligent, down to earth, laid back, gorgeous girl and most importantly, a girl who knows what she wants in life. I can smell BS and games from a mile away. I don't have patience for them. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME UNLESS you know and are absolutely certain you are looking for someone to potentially start a real and true relationship with. I am not here for games. I am very straight-forward. If this is something you can not handle and reciprocate, again, do not contact me. Hope to hear from ya! take care...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral