(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Heart of Gold with Classic Strength

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

This is where it gets tough, I mean are you supposed to talk about yourself to a crowd of people you haven't met yet. I should have taken that sales seminar...Ugh!!! Here goes nothing. I am a good guy at heart. I like to take in tons of USEFUL KNOWLEDGE everyday at least as much as I can. Massage Therapy is my career and I love helping people with their wellness goals on a daily basis. For fun, I love to play golf, ride motorcycles, play volleyball along with many other outdoor sports, overall I just like being active. The lady I would like to get to know is nice, pleasant and health conscious. Communication is important to me so I will talk about many different topics. I am a die hard romantic that loves quiet evenings at home or taking long walks through the malls for shopping or just casual strolls as my lady tells me about her thoughts and dreams. I am a giver from the heart naturally and sometimes that puts me in a compromising situation, but hey if you don't take chances in life when it comes to relationships you could never be truly happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any