(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

73 | Orlando, Florida

Great catch with kind heart

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I believe that life is lived best with a focus on the simple things; good food, loving family and great friends. I have been fortunate to travel the world and still enjoy hopping on a plane to visit a friend or going to a new destination. I travel light and believe that the best experiences sometimes are ones that you don't try to plan. After two years living in the Baja, I have found a new passion in life...salt water fishing! I set my record this year catching 13 marlin. My favorite catch was a 240 lb. blue marlin; reeled in standing up. No fear here! Now, I am back in Orlando and ready for a new adventure. I would love to share my life with a man who is looking for a best friend and soul mate. Your age is not as important as your character. Honesty, integrity, intellect and a spirit of optimism are important to me. I am looking for a man that has a kind heart, a great sense of humor and a generous spirit who is willing to share their life experience with me. You look at life as still full of potential and focus on keeping a healthy lifestyle. You value both laughter and love and believe that life is about putting things in perspective. I also hope you enjoy being near the water and don't mind the wind in your face. I love a fresh rain, the sunrise and the glow of twilight. Life is a great adventure, so let's experience it together one day at a time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral