(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Comfortable,Great cook, independent, athletic, easy going,somewhat of a risk taker.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Life has been good and continues to get better everyday. I was talking to a freind the other day that was playing the lottery( which I don't) and he was telling me what his plans were for the $$$$, I don't think I would change a thing in my life right now if I won. I raised a family, started and sold a few businesses and now want to enoy a new beginning whether it be with a partner that has a career and wants someone in there life when they get home or someone like me that is semi-retired or shares the same interest. I have been on a couple of blind dates that went OK. It is pretty easy for me to introduce myself to someone new but the whole pick-up line thing and bar scene does not interest me. My perception of a perfect match does not exist at this time. Age is not a big deal for me, I have met ladies in their 30's that I can relate to as well as ladies in their 50's. You are as young as you feel. I feel that I am in the best physical and mental shape of my life. Exercise keeps me in top physical shape and living in the now, meditation and not worrying keeps me mentally strong. Somewhat of a humble person with a big heart. There is plenty more space and lots more to me but this is enough for now. Let's talk about the rest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any