(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

This is the part of the profile that compels you to read further. We call it "the hook" in the biz. I'm not in that biz.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I missed the 80's. I was there, but I don't remember them at all. Mostly because I was being raised on 1950's and 60's musicals. The 90's kind of whipped by as well - I did notice a few things there, but I've seen the pictures from high school, and, you can tell, I didn't really know what was going on apart from the lesson plan. (Read: nerd!) I was way too focused in college (but strangely not on my classes), and got my career started all right - and then at some point, I kind of found the present, started to look around, lightened up, and realized, there's a lot to do! A lot of places to see, things to do, culture to consume, and people to meet, some of whom are a lot of fun. (As luck would have it, at this point I had a job and some vacation saved up.) That's the short version, but I'm very skilled at dragging out a story, so I could make this last for whatever time frame needs to be filled. I've got an always changing plan for my life, but there is a plan, and usually (possibly thanks to its ever-changing nature) a good portion of it actually comes to pass. I can give an intelligent, but not necessarily expert, opinion on subjects like, and, such as: taxes/accounting/retirement plans, sports, history, technology, and the future. And, if you don't ask questions, I'll always happily volunteer something I'm learning - because I love to learn, and as C.S. Lewis pointed out, the enjoyment of a thing isn't completely realized until you tell someone else about how wonderful it is. Which is another excellent reason to find someone to spend time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral