(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida


Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself and outgoing person who loves life , and all it has to offer . I like to travel and see new sites . I think my personality will always take me a long way in life . I can be shy at times . I would like my match to be a gentleman , kind , a go - getter , humble , and he must be comfortable within himself. I am a HUGE sports fan , NFL ,NBA , Soccer and so forth. So if you are into sports that is a PLUS !!!! As i am growing as a person I am learning that you can't change a man , nor that i should confuse a great man with a successful man . Everyone deserves a chance .....I also prefer a man that believes in a higher being , and he knows one day he will have to meet his maker . some type of religion is important to me :) I love hanging with my friends and family , such as BBQ 's or Sunday dinner , or just a quiet movie night in with my kids is good for me . I am an runner , i participate in many diffrent races here in Florida and i like to try diffrent things . i am always game for just packing up and leaving town for a few days , i love to travel , i hope to do more international traveling within the next year . I also volunteer my time to my church and community , i prefer to have a mate who likes to take care of himself and cares about his health and personal mental and physical well being . Hopefully all the 'I ' things i prefer and want that i mentioned above will become an "WE " thing !!!! Don't be shy , just say hello to get the conversation started !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any