(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

James A.

41 | Orlando, Florida

Hello Ladies, How are you fantastic!!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I enjoy working out and outdoor activities. I am seeking someone who enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who can appreciate quality time together, but also is independent. I am looking for a friend to travel, go to the beach (Hawaii), or catch a movie with, and start a meaningful relationship. I believe that faith and positivity is the only way to view life today. I have old fashion values (like holding the door open), but am very open minded. I want to travel and experience new cultures, places and see the world (Spain is 1st). I am family orientated and believe that family and good friends are very important to have around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral