(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I believe in taking chances in life because you will never succeed if you are afraid to fail.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

To describe myself I would say I'm outgoing, fun, and goofy. I can have fun in just about any situation and get along with everyone. I'm comfortable in just about any situation I am a huge animal fan and I treat my dog and cat like they are kids. I am extremely close with my parents (who are my hero's) and the youngest of 4 (by 17 years! Mom and dad have been married 54 years. Show offs. Haha. Its hard writing about yourself with our seeming cocky so hope it didn't come off that way. I am confident and secure in myself as everyone should be but I am not cocky. I hate those people. My perfect match is someone that things just work with. I think some people out there just kinda go together. I a realistic person and know that relationships require lots of work but I do believe in fate. I know the right peron is out there for me I just have to find her. I'm hoping this site is the right place. You never know right and life is aboiut taking chances. Life is short and finding the right person to spend it with is what its all about. My life is great and I feel extremely fortunate to have a great family, friends and career. I just need to find someone special to share everything with. That's not to much to ask is it? :-). Smiley faces are really popular these days so I thought I would put one in. Good luck to everyone and thanks for taking the time to read. -Eric

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any