PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Miriam

55 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who shares the same interests I do.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently moved to Orlando from Connecticut. Meeting men is not easy for me as I am a shy person so I figured I would give this a shot even though online dating is new to me. I am a kind, caring woman with a good sense of humor who likes to go out or just stay at home and watch a good movie. I don't play games when it comes to relationships. Once you meet me you will know who I am and what I'm about. I was born and raised in New York (yes I have a NY accent) and I'm a Mets fan (sorry Yankee fans) even though I don't watch the games as much as I used to. I come from a big family and we are very close. I enjoy going to the beach, dancing, playing/watching golf, tennis, volleyball, going for bike rides, bowling and occasionally going to the casino. I'm not the adventurous type but occasionally can be swayed. I don't drink so hanging out at bars or anyone who drinks excessively is a turnoff. I am looking for someone who is kind, easy going, affectionate and has a good sense of humor. Someone who has the same values and interests that I have. I would like to be in a relationship where we both can appreciate what we each have to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any