(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Latinas are Smart, Sexy and Sweeter

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a cute, sweet, Latina. I moved to Orlando 3 years ago from The Big Apple and living in the USA for 11 years now. I am intelligent, sensitive, caring, truthworthy and very fun to be with. I still wondering why Im here but I guess I should give it a try. Im out the club scene so love/friends won't come knocking at my door. I believe that friendship and good communication are important keys to have a strong long lasting relationship and that the physical attraction and intense chemistry needs to be there for things to work out. I am very passionate, I love kissing, hugging and the intimate moments, but merely physical encounters are not my thing. I am looking for a beautiful relationship with a intelligent and affectionate man but just time will tell how good it could get. I am sincere, with great values, well spoken, respectful, charming and and not a wild - party animal. I like the man that keeps himself in shape, or at least tries to. He must adore kids. I am spontaneous so he should be ready for any of my great ideas: anythings from a quite night at home to just hit the road and go explore a place I saw on a brochure (lol). Wink at me so I know you are interested. Please do not contact me if you are married, separated, bisexual, or if you can not let go your past relationships or still missing your ex. One little stupid lie can change everything in a relationship, when the trust is gone, forget it, it is downhill from there. Relationships are hard to maintain but so much reward can be gained with the right tools. I am a simple woman with a great heart but it will take a lot to catch my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral