(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for an intelligent, down to earth woman with a great sense of humor, good morals and strong family values.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an intelligent man, who has made some personal sacrifices to get my career to the level it is today. I've learned, albeit the hard way, that the career path is not always the path to true happiness. In fact, that's why I'm creating this personal ad. I'm ready to start focusing on the more important things in life and am ready to settle down. I'd really like to have a family someday (1-2 children, depending on my wife's desires). I feel that I have a lot to give that special woman. I'm at the point in life where I'm tired of spending my evenings alone, with no one to talk with, cuddle with, or just hold hands with. I want that in my life. Do you? I'm looking for an intelligent woman with a great sense of humor. Strong morals and values are a must. Someone who is interested in having a long term relationship, that potentially could lead to marriage. A woman who wants to have children someday, and who is perhaps starting to hear her biological time clock ticking. A woman who enjoys traveling, likes the outdoors, holding hands, hugs, cuddling, sitting by a warm fire in the winter, playing at the beach/lake in the summer, renting a cabin in the mountains in the fall. I'm looking for a woman who is ready to give herself to me, and let me give myself to her. A woman who I can fall in love with. A love so strong that it hurts when we are apart. A woman not that I can live with, but that I can't live without. OK, I'm getting a little mushy so I'll end it with this. I'm a romantic prince in search of his princess.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any