(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

My best days are ahead of me! Smarter now than I was years ago and still learning everyday! Let's enjoy life together!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 59 yr young woman whose has decided now is the best time to participate in life rather than to just sit and watch it go by. I like to go fishing. go to a pro game; football, baseball, basketball etc. I enjoy a walk on the beach and watch the sunrise or sunset. I enjoy going wine tasting, visiting friends and family. Going to a sportbar. eating wings and watching a good game is fun too. I would like to share a good movie and laugh with that someone special. I love music of all types. I like to dance and would like someone who doesn't mind dancing. If you don't know how to dance we can learn together. I like to work together outdoors whether doing gardening, learning how cars work or just tinkering around in the garage doing home improvement projects. I'm not the best looking girl on the outside, but inside GOD did me good! I 'm looking for a friend first who has a positive outlook on life. If things work out and this man becomes my lifelong companion, he most of all has to be honest and true to GOD and himself. Then he has to know how to treat a lady, who will treat him like the great man he is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any