PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Elliott

52 | Orlando, Florida

Carpe Noctem

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm looking for a great woman with values that isnt a natural magnet for drama. A person that is stable, established, and knows who they are and where they want to be. My previous marriage came with kids and had no issue with it. Now I have great teenagers of my own, and if your allergic to kids, then stop reading right now. My kids already have a mom, so their is no need to try to fill in those shoes. A great partner for dad is all they want to see. Every once in a while they look over my shoulder and say that one doesnt sound too bad.. LOL.. I donate my time to two non-profits.. Oh wait. Make it three. They dont consume a lot of time, but well worth it for me to contribute my time and resources for the benefit of someone in need or the community. I work my butt off for a living, and love it. When I retire I will always be doing something, as I dont like to sit idle. That includes lines at the bank and drive thru's. I'm the MacGyver type and hardly ever outsource anything out, as I enjoy fixing it myself. I enjoy cooking when time allows, as HGTV is a great inspiration for ideas. I use the grill pretty often, as its a healthier choice. I do my best to eat natural foods that are not processed or canned. Im not a vegan, but give credit to those that are. I enjoy foods from all walks of life. The melting pot of New York gives you so many choices. Im not into spicy, but am into great tasting dishes. I love the holidays from 10/31 to New Years. Spend time with family and lots of activities with cooler weather. You must have a sense of Humor and common sense. Someone that brightens my day with a smile. To find the partner in life, BFF, etc. Someone to get lost with, Someone that knows what a foundation is that can last. A person that finishes my sentences or thoughts. Reinvent the relationship as needed to keep those fires molting forever. Every Friday night should be date night. A moment in time to cap off the week and start the weekend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any