(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Send me a message!

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I'm ready to meet a nice, funny guy to spend time with. I'd consider myself your average girl whos been lucky to lead a pretty good life. I have great parents and an older brother who is like my best friend. I'm definitely looking for a guy who has his act together. He has to be confident and know what he wants. I'm settled in my career so ideally I would like to find a guy who is too. A guy who knows how to treat a girl, knows how to be thoughtful without really having to try, and also knows how to let loose and have fun. I like being active, working out, running, and being outdoors. I am definitely a girly girl too though, don't get me wrong. Guys can have their sports and girls can have their shopping, fair enough? I love love love to laugh, be silly, and have fun. So if you are a very serious person with no sense of humor we probably wouldn't work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral