(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for fun in all the right places?...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very laid back, I try to enjoy the small things in life... Not much suites me more than good friends, good music and good conversation... I am very active; I love playing sports, working out, and exercising regularly... Traveling/experiencing new things are a passions of mine... I like to plan, but have a hard time relating to "planners" if that makes any sense... I am sarcastic and easy going, very few things ever get me upset... I grew up in a small beach town and that has certainly played a role in making me who I am... I am not very PC... I like to consider myself a fun time... I am understanding, compassionate and trusting... I like to get a little crazy when the time is right, and sometimes when the time probably isn't so right... I love being spontaneous... The girl who will catch my eye has a great sense of humor... can keep up with me... is active and/or athletic... Is funny... always up for a good time... is perpetually in a good mood... is laid back... Embraces the randomness of life... Loves sarcasm/a good battle of whit (is that how you spell whit? or is it wit)... won't judge the possible grammar mistakes in my profile, ha...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree