(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Laid-back guy searching for a nice and playful girl to share this adventure we call life.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm a laid-back guy searching for a nice and playful girl to share this adventure we call life. I love learning new things and seeing new places all around the world, and I want to find someone who feels the same way. My easygoing nature and "live and let live" philosophy are immediately obvious once you meet me, but usually only my close friends know firsthand about my intense devotion to whatever (or whoever) has captured my heart. I'm a mathematician by education and a software engineer by trade, and I'm not ashamed to live up to the stereotype when it pleases me to do so. A rare girl with interests in video games, anime, or computer programming would be a particularly delightful surprise. If that's not your cup of tea, perhaps tennis, hiking, fishing, or classic rock are a different set of interests we'd share? At any rate, I'm always willing to try something new and hope to find someone who isn't afraid to live that way too. I try to live my life by the verse "The truth shall set you free." First in the obvious sense - honesty and sincerity are the most important things to me - but also in its original context in the Christian faith. I'd hesitate to call myself "good" spiritually - I'm more of a sinner trying to become a saint by God's grace - but I definitely am looking for someone who would want to walk the path of the cross with me. I wonder... have I caught your curiosity yet? If so, I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree