(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

In the words of Charlotte on S.I.T.C...I've been dating since I was 16, I'm exhausted, where is he???

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK, a little about me and what I'm looking for...I'm a hardworking conservative by day and a bit of a free spirit by night and on weekends. I've lived on the east coast for the majority of my life. I grew up a bit of a "tom-boy" so I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl @ heart, but enjoy getting dressed up for a night out as well. I love to hang out with friends, whether it be cooking dinner @ home, or going out to listen to some great music. I enjoy the outdoors...going for a bike ride, hitting an art and wine festival, & always looking for a new dog park to take my 2 dogs for a run. My parents were together for over 55 years, so I know finding the right person is possible...not easy, but possible. Mutual trust, respect and communication are key. I'm looking for someone who's honest, easygoing, great sense of humor, fun to hang out with, open minded and not into mind games & drama. If that sounds like you, send me an email and we'll go from there. Good luck with your search : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any