(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a running partner!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking to do more running and would love to find someone to run with. Makes it more enjoyable that way. I am still kinda new to the area and looking to meet new people. I am a down-to-earth, pretty easy-going girl. Love to be active and getting out to exercise. I love sports, football and college basketball seasons are my absolute favorite time of year. I grew up in a small town in NC and moved to Florida for a job. I love my job and I don't mind going to work everyday. I am a workaholic and I actually have 2 jobs. But love to get out and have a social life. I have an amazing sense of humor. I love laughing and can laugh at myself if need be. Just looking for guys to hang out with and get to know. Looking for someone that loves to laugh and kid around, sarcasm is a plus. Let me know if you want to know anymore. Take a chance, you might be pleasantly surprise how cool I am. Looking for someone to spend time with and have new experiences. Start as friends and hoping for something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree