(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the girl next door

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just a good guy looking to meet a nice girl, settle down and have a family. I feel like the time is right for me so I am definitely on here with the right intentions. I do believe that love can last a lifetime. My parents have been married for 37 years and I hope to have the same. I am fairly traditional and conservative and I'm also witty and sarcastic. :). I'm definitely an extrovert and love to be social. I'm a pretty smart cookie, but I consider myself humble and value humility. My family is important to me and while they're in Oregon I still love them very much. I'm the oldest of 3 kids ... I have two little sisters. I tend to like movies over books. and I'm definitely a conserationalist. Quality time is huge with me and is probably the key to my heart. I jog regularly and keep in shape although it seems like I am always spraining my ankle. :) Someday I'd like to do a marathon with my dad. He's a good guy :) Anyway, I'm just looking for the right girl to reconize that I'm a pretty great guy ... someone who wants to go fly off into the sunset with me. If you think this is you, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any