(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Not your Average Little Ms. Sunshine!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi thanks for playing the dating game. If you are reading this then you just may have become the grand prize winner… (lol) Kidding. Where do I begin ???I would like to meet someone interesting, fun and exciting who is open minded, to share some conversation, friendship, and maybe more. So here I am advertising online. I figure if nothing else I am increasing my chances of meeting some wonderful and/or interesting (i.e. crazy) people by doing this. So I bet you are just dieing to know more about me huh so without delay... I am really easy going however I am of latin descent so I am a little firecracker at times. As for my personality, the adjectives my friends would use to describe me would have to be funny, goofy, silly, smart, driven, outgoing and open minded with a hint of sassy. As for my match and what I am looking for, I am looking for a friend. Someone who is down to earth, funny, intelligent and likes to converse about everything and nothing at all. If the spark is there who knows where this adventure will take us. I guess the sky is the limit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral