(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

UPDATE: "There is a time to cry, a time to laugh, a time to be sad, a time to be happy! Everything happens for a reason and for a season."

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In search of my best friend, my soul mate, my partner and eventually long term relationship! Looking for the one that will take my breath away and that will cause my heart to hurt when I'm not around her and that will brighten my day and night when I see her again... Could that be you? I believe that You miss 100% of the chances you don't take, and that we HAVE the power to always choose our mood! I think a picture is worth a thousand words! I believe that life is to be enjoyed and not to be taken for granted. I am Passionate about Life and all things that are living. I Love to learn and to teach; Grow closer to the Ones that Matter! The things that matter most to me are: God, Family, Friends, Country and Great Danes. I Love them and would like to have one someday! I always have room for improvement and I sometimes need time to realize that. I am human... I will have that respect for others too. Treat others as you wish to be treated. Help when you're able to and believe even when others don't believe in You - because God always will! Sometimes we miss out on great experiences and great people because we can't see beyond our own insecurities - not even for a moment and we are not willing to give that person a chance. I enjoy sports (Go Yankees), ballroom dancing, amusement parks, roller blading, bike riding, as well as a relaxing evening at home or at the beach. I am very loyal, and looking for a woman who is independent, spiritual, successful but not caught up with material things. I have been divorced for several years and I am not looking at having anymore children of my own, but welcome yours. I am ready to enjoy life with someone who enjoys the outdoors and much more... I have traveled to Denver, Aspen, Vail and Mt. Evans in Colorado, the Arch in St. Louis, St. Marteen, Puerto Rico, New York City, Venezuela, Brazil, Germany, England, Panama and even went through the Panama Canal and around "the Horn" in South America. I was born in NYC which i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral