(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Love Empowers you

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I practice the The Golden Rule: "Do onto others as you would wish them do on to you"... (simply treat people the way you want to be treated). Sadly many people don't understand this concept and live their life in a constant turmoil. Remember, God created us with brains and granted us the gift of free will, it's up to us to make good use of this power. We can use our gift to heal or to destroy. "Your the master of your decisions and a slave to your choices"... I don't follow a specific religion. Some people have used religion as an excuse to put others down, or to draw lines or to compete and even kill. Nothing could be further from God's will. Those who argue over God overlook the presence of God. I choose to honor our differences while celebrating our unity (One God). I consider myself a positive, happy, responsible and stable woman (22 yrs working for the same company). I have a good leveled head, a big caring heart and I'm a kind woman. I'm an honest, well educated and classy lady. I have a good sense of humor, I love to have fun and I enjoy life. I'm a clean, organized and detailed person. I have no tattoos. If you happen to have any, I'm nonjudgmental. I'm OK with a true social drinker even if I don't drink, but...I HAVE NO TOLERANCE FOR DRUNKS. And please, NO DRUGS either. My family and friends are very dear to me. I have a 14 year old daughter who lives with me and I raised a stepson (22 yrs old-on his own), they both mean the world to me. I enjoy cooking and I love entertaining for family and friends. They make my life richer and for this I am grateful. I enjoy dancing Salsa and the Chacha. Dancing to me is a sport, lots of fun and excercise. If you don't dance and would like to learn, I'll be happy to teach you. We'll have fun through the process. might have other hobbies that I can learn from you. I desire to find a genuine and meaningful connection with a true gentleman. I'm interested in a positive, responsible man with good

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral