(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Friends and Possibly More in Orlando

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy exercising, particularly running/jogging. For the leisure moments, I enjoy a good book. The range of topics includes history, philosophy, religion, and social engineering. I do like the movies on occasion, as well as sitting home an enjoying a good DVD in the comfort of my own home. I also like to travel (I love weekend get-aways) and have been from Western Europe to Southwest Asia. Not to mention Hawaii. I am a 6ft 180lbs divorced white male with black hair (what is left of it) and blue eyes looking to meet someone for casual dating and getting to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any