(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Life is Good!

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've had tea in Russia and I dove the Blue Hole. I've climbed on mountains and glaciers and soared in a hot air balloon. I have experienced many amazing things and would love to be able to share them with someone. I had an excellent education and was able to study overseas. I am looking for a match that likes to explore and wants to really live life, not just sit back and watch it pass by. My favorite saying is "Life is not measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away." I'm a Midwestern girl who is kind, caring and classic. I like getting dressed up and going out but I can be just as happy watching a movie at home with a cold beer and a pizza. I have a wonderful family and an amazing daughter. I'm looking for an intelligent, caring, down to earth guy that can make me laugh. Drop me a line if you're interested. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any