(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

When In Rome...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Southern girl originally from the North with an accent (or lack thereof) that is reflective of neither region. Growing up in Charleston was a great experience but it's been a nice change to live in Florida for the few years that I have. My job keeps me pretty busy, both in and out of Orlando, but fortunately I really enjoy what I do and all the travel perks that accompany it. I look forward to the day when somebody can share these perks with me. My family is extremely important to me...if only we all lived a little closer. Distance has not stood in the way yet though. I have the greatest friends, love animals, and am extremely passionate about music. Extremely!! Some Favs: The Cure, The Shins, Broken Bells, The Sounds, Youth Group, Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, The Decemberists, Jose Gonzalez, The Presets, Iron & Wine, and many more. I could go to a concert or music festival every day of the week and be one happy camper. I may not look like it, but I'd actually camp too...just sayin. I'd like to think I have a good but pretty sarcastic sense of humor and like the same in others. I'm always honest, maybe to a fault; but It pairs nicely with sarcasm. My ideal man wouldn't be anyone I could describe specifically; it would just work. Not that I expect a relationship to always be easy and effortless; however, I do believe (and am somehow STILL hopeful) that the so-called undeniable connection is still out there somewhere. Hopefully someone proves me right! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree