(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

What you believe to be the keys to a successful relationship......

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Live in the Orlando area. If you e-mail, please make sure you have pictures or I will not respond. I like to have fun with that special someone and who like to try new things. I'm single mom, I a son who 15 and little girl 8 who are my life and live for. I wanted to try this site, because I know of a friend who told me about this site and now they are happy and married. I guess this work, well see..... I enjoy being with the family....cook out, hanging out at the pool, going to beach, shopping, movie and riding my motorcycle if I can. I'm very nice, honest, kind, care about how you feel, very mature, spontaneous and some who like to walk side by side with you. I'm not looking for games, we are not in high school. I want a real man who know what he want out of life and we can grow together. I can come home to and lay my head on his chest and hear his heart beat........ Someone who honest, take care of himself, loveable, open the door for you, call you at night to say good night and call you morning to say good morning, who come by the office just to say he was in the area and is thinking of me. Where are those men at...... or am I living in a fantasy world. I like to find my bestfriend.......... I want to hear from you.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral