(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

A life unexamined isn't a life worth living - Socrates

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm taking a look at my life and re-evaluating some of the choices I've made. I'm wanting to improve my life and the lives of others. I try to volunteer when I can, if you know of anywhere looking for extra help, let me know. Currently I live in Orlando, Fl. When it comes to dating since I am in my 30’s I’m looking for someone that is looking for more than just having fun. I like various types of music like techno, hip-hop, rock, some Latin, etc. I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, occasionally the nightclub with friends. I volunteer my time when I can. I find it rewarding to give. I love to travel and explore places I’ve never been. I’m looking for someone that’s down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any