(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, loving and passionate about life.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am very passionate about everything I do. From my professional to my personal life. I am a true Floridian, born in Ft. Lauderdale, now living in Orlando. I have been in Orlando for 21 years now. I am a hopeless romantic; I love intimate dinners, a nice glass of wine, and watching movies in bed on rainy days. I enjoy working out, long bike rides and doing the occasional triathlon. I love to cook and entertain at home for my friends. I enjoy long walks around Lake Eola, with the occasional pit stop for yogurt. I really am shy; although my close friends would disagree. I am looking for someone to spend my time with that enjoy the same things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any