(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

As the saying goes....nothing ventured, nothing, let's see what's out there!

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking to find a connection with someone honest, caring, considerate, confident, outgoing and fun. Someone who knows what he wants out of life as well as in his partner. You must be balanced and require no drama in your life. Solid financially, mentally & physically would be nice too. Someone who loves music of all kinds, who enjoys culture, travel, or simply going out to dinners/movies or just spending time at home engaging in some good intelligent conversation with lots of banter & laughs. And…of course, there has to be chemistry or there's nothing to build on. About me: I was married for a long time, never thought I would be divorced and quite honestly had a rough time getting over it considering the circumstances. It’s been about 8 years. I’ve rediscovered me and it feels great. Time heals most wounds; I am again or even more, happy, confident and outgoing, fun-loving, a go with the flow kind of girl who loves to live life to its fullest. Take me anywhere and I'll make a ton of friends - I'm very social, type A personality, but very emotionally connected. The older I get, the more I want to travel and learn about other cultures. I have a lot of passions like music, dancing, playing my piano, exercising and eating all kinds of ethnic foods (try to keep it healthy though) - gotta keep the petite figure and I always will. I also love to spend time with my 3 children – they are my pride and joy as any mother would say, but I have an incredible relationship with them full of trust and friendship. I like to think I've done a great job raising them as they are focused, goal oriented and kind individuals. They are beautiful and have many talents. They used to keep me busy with their sports activities, but they are getting older and I see times are changing. I embrace it though as it allows for more "me" time. Yes, I’ve had a couple romances, but obviously haven’t met the right one. I know what I want and consider myself pretty intelligent and intuitive

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral