PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

just live

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well what to know about me? I guess I should start of by saying I'm a very positive person and usually don't like surrounding myself in a negative enviornment. I love life, its a never ending adventure, it doesn't get put on hold, even while you are sleeping your presence in the world is affecting people and situations around you. Even people you interact with only once in your life you effect there path of life even if its just the rest of the day or in some cases the rest of their life but you will never truly know. So try and make positive influences in the world. OK OK enough of the philosophy crap. I'm honest, at least I try to be as much as posible, I mean lets be truthful everyone lies sometimes unfortunately. I have a great sence of humor, l like surronding my self with people, I like associating with people of all walks of life. Anything that'll give me a rush i'll doit, love nature( beach, parks, wilderness) and I love the city life too. I 'm very easy to get along with. passionate, very sinsere. It really doesnt take much for me to enjoy my self. Who I'd like to meet: Someone honest and again you don't have to be a saint. She could be a little crazy(not insane) it adds a little spunk to the relationship. Attractive, sorry physical appearence does matter, to an extent though. Out going and open minded. Not afraid to get some dirt on her hands. Sense of humor is a must along with positive personality. Likes to dance. she is sweet, and romantic, I like to cuddle, likes PDA and no not grossing people out PDA just not afraid to show affection. bla bla bla its pretty much the same as what every one else says so what does that mean, it means you don't have to be perfect if you are just an all around decent human being then we have a good chance at least being great freinds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any