(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Open mind, open heart.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I want what we all want. Companionship, trust, a sense of well-being, a smiling face to come home to, laughter, friendship, communication (I cannot read minds), honesty, food, shelter, savings, retirement, not really into the bar scene, no games, like education, knowledge, not sure I want to live in Florida my whole life, but I may be talked into it if there was frequent excursions else where. Also, would like to live completely off the grid or at least have a vacation home off the grid! I know most of this came out of nowhere, but I studied art and architecture plus environmental issues for years and have a strong affinity for the environment. Would like to live in NYC for a little while just for the experience. I'm not a player, I like being a part of something bigger than myself and I have always tried to live by this phrase I heard from one of my elders: the measure of a man is not how many women he can have relations with, it is to satisfy one for a lifetime. (Hopefully this goes both ways) As for you, I'm not that picky. Healthy, happy, open mind and heart. Need someone who is active so I stay active and kid (very) friendly because I love my two kids more than life and want them to be happy and healthy. I wish us to be able to do things together. No drama and no games and a willingness to build upon a relationship is all I am looking for. Plus, some effort on your part. Relationships take work from all parties involved. Oh, no cats and no smokers please, I have allergies and value my health and my children's health. No bad habits or the use of drugs to modify behaviors would also be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral