(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Tag! You're it!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am honest, reliable, very loving, I try to be funny lol, and my mom taught me my manners and to be a gentleman. :) I like to get out and experience the world around me. I love living in Florida. There's so much to do here and I really hope to see more of it over the next few years. However, I also know the value of spending time at home cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie. In that respect I believe I'm really flexible. I've been white water rafting in the Carolina's, caving in Tennessee, scuba diving in the Bahamas, and vacationing in Canada and the Virgin Islands. My favorite vacation spot though is Savannah, Ga. It may sound odd but the history and culture of the city is amazing. You can walk through the city at 10 pm and it's almost like going back in time. The ghost tours are really cool and scary. It's something I definitely recommend. I'm not saying I like to always be on the move and traveling but I am always thinking of new places to see. Right now I really want to go on a nice cruise either to the Caribbean or Alaska. I went on one when I was about 14 and I've always wanted to go back. I really want to sky dive! Although I think I've done some really cool things in my life I really want to experience them with a co-pilot. What would Maverick have been without Goose? Shrek without Donkey? Homer without Marge? Ok I think you've got the point. :) I'm looking for a loving, honest, and funny lady to share my life with. Someone who is positive, wants to be part of a strong relationship and have a blast the whole time. There's no rush and I'd love to take my time and get to know someone. That being said I'm not looking for the games but someone who is ready to have something deep and meaningful. I like to express my feelings for those that are close to me and would love to meet someone who feels the same way. I just want what I'm sure most of us want, to make someone else happy and love every second of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any