(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Would like to meet simple, smart and good hearted lady that also have their head on their shoulders, no drama, but must be fun.Lets' do it !

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Simple guy looking for friendly dates and time would tell if something else will develope (keeping an open mind and hoping). I got my act together, very independent and I bring no drama so I would like the same in return. I consider myself as well as my friends consider me funny, down to earth, humble, easy and outgoing. Not into the wild scene. I have no kids, but I must say, I do maintain a father/ daughter relationship with my stepdaughter from my previous marriage and nothing is ever going to come between us, I love her to death. If that's an issue, don't bother. I have no ex's hanging around neither I expect the same. Anything else feel free to ask, send an email and don't be shy!!. It's hard to describe yourself, LOL.. Now you must be fun, outgoing, able to carry a conversation, smart, love when my mind it's challenged, respectful, honest, simple, no drama, enjoy dinning out with fam or friends, trips out of town every now n then and anything fun. I don't need to meet anyone that acts or dress ghetto, major turn off ... I'm looking for class yet fun n wild at times. The rest we can talk about it over a drink or appetizer :) See u soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any