PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

63 | Orlando, Florida

Join me and let's find romance together

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a caring kind person who enjoys the company of beautiful women. Physical beauty is not the only thing that is impostant to me, inner beauty means as much because it shows a persons heart. I like being in love and the passion that goes along with it. I don't play games with peoples emotions and expect the same in return. I am a one women man and I will do everything in my power to make the women in my life happy she is a one man women. I believe stongly in commitment, honesty, trust and open communication. I like sharing everything good and bad and working through issues together. Romance is very important to me, without it we just exist. Love does not need to be difficult, it should be effortless and easy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree