(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

The best things in life are always worth the wait!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving girl with an outgoing personality and a kind heart. My faith is very important to me, I was raised catholic and would like to find a man who shares the same beliefs as me. I love my family and do not know what I would do without them, and hope to find someone who is very family oriented. I also love to go lay on the beach and soak up the sun, there is nothing more relaxing to me! I am a UCF graduate with a bachelor's in elementary education. I am more than halfway done with my master's degree in reading education. I will be graduating in May! After I graduate I plan on teaching full time. Until then, I am a full time nanny and take care of a two year old boy whom I absolutely love! People ask me all the time why I am single. It's not really by choice but then again I was never the person to be in a relationship just to be in one (like many girls I know). I am just waiting for the right person to come along and there's nothing wrong with that. I think it would just be nice to find someone who I can just be myself around! For the most part I am a very easy going girl and am up for meeting new people! Thanks for taking the time to get to know me a little bit better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral