(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Life is precious, you need to be happy and have fun everyday.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very healthy, active, financially stable and secure. I am also very easy going and not needy. I am also a very positive person, likes to laugh and have fun. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, go to good restaurants and have fun together. I am not set in my ways and very sporatic. I am ok to just decide at the last minute to go somewhere and also ok with planning. I like good food, boating, the ocean and traveling. I have traveled a lot but still have a lot of places on my list to go. I like going to art shows, concerts. I like all kinds of music, anything from Blues, jazz, rock, country and electronic dance. Not into to much RAP. I also like to dance. I am honest and sincere, not into playing games with people. I believe in treating people the way i would want to be treated. I like to walk, go hiking, biking, boating. I like animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree