(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

I'll make you laugh, buy your drinks and never on purpose make you cry, but at the end of the day, just remember,im still a guy.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I think of myself as a simple guy with no so called "baggage" looking for a drama free girl to have a fun, healthy, and happy relationship with. I dont want to rush into anything but it would be great to find someone that likes the same type of things i do. I love sports, watching and playing,hanging out anywhere fun and relaxing, and just being in the company of good people. I've never been on match before but have tried this before on another site with no luck. I am on here for the right reasons looking for a girl with the same intentions. Have a great day!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any