(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Sarcastic and Sweet

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I like to think of myself as a pretty laid back person. I try to enjoy life and look towards the positive. I sometimes am a little goofy and sarcastic but it is always in good fun. In my spare time I'm watching my Cubbies, Irish, or Colts play, cuddling with my 2 dogs, or I'm outside doing something. I love going to the beach even if it is just to go to some cheesey bar to hang out. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take things too seriously. I like people who are just themselves and don't have anything to prove. I like to travel and hope to find someone who is somewhat adventerous. As much as I like to go out I still enjoy the ocassional day on the couch :) If you made it to the end of this hope I didn't bore you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral